Strong Dedication to Shareholder Value

Enduring principles of transparency, integrity and discipline
In terms of our corporate our culture, the characteristics of transparency, integrity and discipline are firmly embedded within the company and our team members. It is all about how we aspire to operate and work every day – and these are the characteristics that define Covivio Office as a company and as a team. That is who we are.

Real Estate talents
Our Real Estate experts pursue our strategy by following different tasks based on their specific talents and expertise. They are encouraged to perform with relative autonomy within their responsible areas and are governed by a set of risk, compliance and operational controls.

Investor Focus
Our investors are our partners and everything we do revolves around delivering the Commercial Real Estate industry’s highest quality and sustainable returns. This alignment with our investors is a decisive and important aspect of our organization.

Mission

Klarer Fokus auf den Shareholder Value

Klare Prinzipien – Transparenz, Integrität und Disziplin
Transparenz, Integrität und Disziplin sind fester Bestandteil unserer Unternehmenskultur. Sie sind fest in unserem Unternehmen und unseren Teammitgliedern verankert. Sie bilden die Grundlage für unsere tägliche Arbeit und zeichnen unser Team und Godewind Immobilien aus.

Immobilien-Talente
Unsere Strategie wird von unseren Immobilienexperten durch die Wahrnehmung verschiedener Aufgaben, basierend auf ihren spezifischen Talenten und Kompetenzen, umgesetzt. Sie werden ermutigt, in ihren Bereichen mit relativer Eigenständigkeit zu agieren. Dabei unterliegen sie Risiko-, Compliance- und operativen Kontrollen.

Investoren-Fokus
Wir sehen unsere Investoren als Partner. Sie sind das Zentrum unseres Handelns. Es ist unser Anspruch, höchste Qualität und nachhaltige Renditen innerhalb der Gewerbeimmobilien-Branche zu liefern. Dieser starke Investorenfokus ist ein zentraler Bestandteil der Godewind Immobilien AG. Der Vorstand und unser Management-Team sind ebenfalls bedeutende Investoren.