Business Model

Strong positioning in the market for office properties

We develop a profitable and sustainable office property portfolio. In doing so, we pursue a business model that aims to continuously optimize our portfolio. With an experienced and entrepreneurial team, we set a benchmark of above-average results and continuous improvements in our portfolio KPIs.

Expansion of the profitable and valuable portfolio

The acquisition strategy of Covivio Office AG is geared towards further expanding our sound and profitable office real estate portfolio. Our team concentrates on the German real estate market. The focus is geared to the TOP-7-locations Berlin, Munich, Hamburg, Dusseldorf, Frankfurt, Cologne and Stuttgart.

Covivio Office acquires individual assets, portfolios and interests in property companies. Our hallmark is an exceptional level of flexibility, which allows us to respond nimbly and efficiently to market developments and systematically seize acquisition and disposal opportunities as they present themselves.

Active asset management for increasing cash flow and portfolio value

In the medium term, Covivio Office will perform all asset management operations with its own team. Measures are closely aligned to the strategy of continuously increasing the cash flow and market value of the portfolio. The portfolio consists of Core(+)- and value-add-properties.

Core(+)-Portfolio The core(+)-portfolio consists of assets that are to be held long term in Covivio Office’s portfolio. They are characterized by a steady cash flow and attractive returns. For these properties, only a few asset management measures are necessary.

Value-add-portfolio The Value-add-portfolio consists of assets with attractive upside potential. With its active asset management, Covivio Office leverages the potential of these holdings. The measures include the reduction of vacancies, rent adjustments and the extension of leases with anchor tenants.

Geschäftsmodell

Starke Positionierung zur Maximierung des Shareholder Values

Wir entwickeln ein gleichermaßen profitables wie werthaltiges und nachhaltiges Büroimmobilien-Portfolio. Dabei verfolgen wir ein Geschäftsmodell, das auf eine kontinuierliche Steigerung des Shareholder Values ausgerichtet ist. Mit einem erfahrenen, eingespielten und unternehmerisch denkenden Team messen wir uns an überdurchschnittlichen Ergebnissen und einer kontinuierlichen Verbesserung der Bestandskennzahlen.

Ausbau des profitablen und werthaltigen Portfolios

Die Akquisitionsstrategie von Godewind ist darauf ausgerichtet, unser profitables und werthaltiges Büroimmobilien-Portfolio weiter auszubauen. Unser Team konzentriert sich ausschließlich auf den deutschen Immobilienmarkt. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf den TOP-7-Standorten Berlin, München, Hamburg, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Köln und Stuttgart.

Godewind erwirbt einzelne Assets, Portfolios sowie Anteile an Immobiliengesellschaften. Dabei zeichnet uns eine besondere Flexibilität aus, um schnell und effizient auf aktuelle Marktentwicklungen zu reagieren und sich bietende Akquisitionschancen konsequent zu nutzen.

Aktives Asset Management für starken Cash-Flow und Wertsteigerungen

Godewind führt mittelfristig alle Asset Management-Tätigkeiten mit dem eigenen Team durch. Die Maßnahmen sind eng darauf ausgerichtet, den Cashflow und den Marktwert des Portfolios stetig zu steigern. Das Portfolio besteht dabei aus Core(+)- und Value Add-Immobilien.

Core(+)-Portfolio Das Core(+)-Portfolio besteht aus Assets, die langfristig im Portfolio gehalten werden sollen. Sie zeichnen sich durch einen stetigen Cashflow und attraktive Renditen aus. Bei diesen Immobilien sind nur wenige Maßnahmen aus dem Asset Management notwendig.

Value Add-Portfolio Das Value Add-Portfolio besteht aus Assets mit attraktivem Wertsteigerungspotenzial. Mit einem aktiven Asset Management hebt Godewind das Potenzial dieser Bestände. Die Maßnahmen umfassen unter anderem die Reduktion von Leerstand, Mietanpassungen und die Verlängerung von Mietverträgen mit Ankermietern.